Monday, January 05, 2009

The Secret by Beverly Lewis

Beverly Lewis fans will be happy to hear The Secret-Book 1 in the Seasons of Grace Series is due to be released on April 1st.

"When Amish wife and mother Lettie Byler disappears, her daughter Grace is left confused and ferhoodled---while her father acts like nothing's wrong. Terminally ill, Englischer Heather Nelson seeks healing from a naturopath in Lancaster County. When paths cross, missing pieces of life's puzzle are woven together to reveal the merciful and loving hand of God."

352 pages
Bethany House Publishers
To be released April 1, 2009
Pre order here